1. Go to settings in you user menu or use the following link:‚Äč  Click to go to DELETE REQUEST
  2. Select delete Account, this will create a delete request, you profile will be delete within 48 hours
  3. Send us a email saying your going to delete your profile before you delete your profile so that it will be brought to the attention of support quicker.
  4. We cannot delete active profile so make sure you submit a delete request. your profile will not be deleted without it.